Watch Sherlock Hound with Selena Buttons

Not long before my workplace closed to the public, a co-worker told me I ought to watch Sherlock Hound.

I think it might be fun to watch with a little virtual company. So, while I watch it tomorrow, Saturday, April 25, at 8:00am PDT (11:00am EDT) (4:00pm BST), I will be hanging out in our Society Slack. I’d love it if some Watsonians would join me!

Can’t make it tomorrow morning? I’ll let you know when I’ll be watching another episode. Or we can schedule a watch-along for something else – Granada, anyone?

3 thoughts on “Watch Sherlock Hound with Selena Buttons”

  1. Avatar

    I found this series so entertaining I ordered the whole series. The artwork and the stories enjoyable. Thanks, Ron Lies

  2. Avatar
    Marcy Mahle "Nelle"

    I have never heard about this series and I really enjoyed the first episode. Thank you so much for sharing. I look forward to future episodes and will look into adding the DVD to my collection.

Comments are closed.