Our August meeting of august Watsonians

This Saturday, the bull pups and friends will finally be gathering again to discuss our old friend John H. Watson and those who came after him — his literal heirs! Who in his life might have gathered for the reading of the will? Who took something of Watson with them when he was gone, either in a tin box or their DNA? The matter needs discussed, and we shall certainly do it this Saturday. (And probably record something of it for the society’s podcast.) And who knows where else the conversation might ramble, as always!

Saturday, August 28 at 10 AM PDT, 11 AM MDT, 12 Noon CDT, 1 PM EDT, 6 PM BST, 7 PM CEST, etc. is the time, Zoom is the place. If you need the Zoom invitation, please send a request to podcast@johnhwatsonsociety.com and we’ll get you the link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *